核心政策

HK$500.00

產品描述

什麼是BOLIC核心?

BOLIC的核心是性能增強和肌肉鍛煉補品,由2種主要成分Laxogenin和PeakO2製成。

 

如果要提高性能,我為什麼要接受呢?這與合成代謝類固醇不一樣嗎?

與服用合成代謝類固醇的健美運動員相比,天然健美運動員的身體狀況通常處於空白狀態。諸如Core BOLIC之類的產品可以為那些天然健美者提供天然的合成代謝解決方案,從而幫助彌合這種差距。如下所述,Laxogenin是基於天然植物的合成代謝,有助於蛋白質合成/生產,PeakO2是基於蘑菇的產品,有助於運動員適應和克服精神和身體壓力。

因此,這不是傳統的化學合成代謝產品,這種產品對男性和女性運動員都是安全的,因為完成瓶子後沒有荷爾蒙的副作用。

該產品由2種成分製成:

Laxogenin,也稱為5-α羥基Laxogenin,是在Smilax Sieboldii植物中發現的一種天然存在的基於植物的甾體類皂甙元。 Laxogenin已顯示產生促進合成肌肉的合成代謝作用,例如增加蛋白質的合成/產生。

PeakO2™是六種印度草藥蘑菇菌株的有機認證組合。這些蘑菇是強大的適應原,可讓運動員“適應”並克服身體和精神上的壓力,從而為您提供了一個額外的優勢,可以將您的訓練提升到一個新的水平。 PeakO2™是由Compound Solutions的成分策劃者帶給我們的。事實證明,PeakO2™可以增強耐力和力量,它是真正的動力成分


份量

服務大小:2膠囊

每個容器的數量:60

 

營養信息

  每份的量
5-α羥基乳膠原 100毫克
PeakO2 [mil蟲草(Cordyceps),靈芝(Reishi),杏鮑菇(Punurotus eryngii)(小號國王),香菇(Shiitake),猴頭猴(Lion Mane)和獅尾草(Trametes versicolor)(火雞尾)] 1000毫克

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
O
Onno Sterk

Core Bolic

x

x

Core Bolic

HK$500.00

Product Description

What is Core BOLIC?

Core BOLIC is Performance Enhancing and Muscle Building supplement, made from 2 primary ingredients Laxogenin and PeakO2.

 

Why would I take this if it is a performance enhancement? Isn't that the same as an anabolic steroid?

Natural bodybuilders are generally left in a void when it comes to body condition compared to bodybuilders that take anabolic steroids. A product like Core BOLIC helps to bridge that gap by offering a natural anabolic solution for those natural bodybuilders. As explained below Laxogenin is a natural plant based anabolic that helps with protein synthesis/ production and PeakO2 is a mushroom based product that helps athletes adapt and overcome mental and physical stress.

So no this is not a traditional chemical anabolic, this product is safe for both male and female athletes to use as there is no hormonal side effects after finishing the bottle.

This product is made of 2 ingredients:

Laxogenin, also known as 5-Alpha Hydroxy Laxogenin, is a naturally occurring plant-based steroidal sapogenin found in the Smilax Sieboldii plant. Laxogenin has been shown to yield anabolic effects that favour building muscle such as increased protein synthesis/production.

and

PeakO2™ is an organic-certified combination of six Ayurvedic mushroom strains. These mushrooms are powerful adaptogens, which allow athletes to “adapt” to and overcome physical and mental stress, giving you the extra edge you want to take your training to the next level. PeakO2™ is brought to us by the ingredient masterminds over at Compound Solutions. PeakO2™ has been shown to boost both endurance AND power, it’s a real powerhouse ingredient


Serving Size

Serving Size: 2 capsules

Amount per Container: 60

 

Nutritional Information

  Amount Per Serving
5-Alpha Hydroxy Laxogenin 100 mg
PeakO2 [Cordyceps militaris (Cordyceps), Ganoderma lucidim (Reishi), Pleurotus eryngii (King Trumpet), Lentinula edodes (Shiitake), Hericium erinaceus (Lions Mane), and Trametes versicolor (Turkey Tail)] 1000 mg

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
O
Onno Sterk

Core Bolic

x

x